AUN-EEC Conference, “Ecological Education and Culture: Cultivating Ecological Mindsets and Lifestyles”

To promote the practice of sustainable and environmentally responsible behavior in the Southeast Asian region, the AUN-EEC will be hosting an conference on “Cultivating Ecological Mindsets and Lifestyles” on November 17, 2020 (Thursday) 9AM-12PM (Manila; 8AM-11AM, Bangkok) and 2PM-4PM (Manila; 1PM-3PM, Bangkok). It will be held online. The conference will include workshops and paper presentations on the following topics:

Workshops

  • The Role of Arts in Promoting Sustainability
  • Citizen Science

Paper Presentations

  • Sustainable Consumption and Production
  • Best Practices in Ecological Education

Please check the conference website for more details: bit.ly/auneec_conference

Other Events